Live Class: Law of Three - September 27th

Time: 8:00 PM London 10pm Helsinki, 9pm Central Europe and Johannesburg, 4pm Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires y Santiago, 3pm EST, 2pm Bogota and Mexico, 12 noon PST, 3am China (hong Kong) time on september 28 and 5am Australia (Sydney) time on september 28.

Teacher: Uranio Paes


Teacher´s Learning Circle: Discussion on Type Nine - September 25th 2017

This month's theme will be Enneagram Type Nine, as this is the monthly special featuring on Mundo Eneagrama. A few aspects that may be covered are: understanding this type better, how to relate better with people of this type and this type's growth paths.

Time: 8:00 PM London (9pm Central Europe and Johannesburg, 10pm Helsinki, 4pm São Paulo, Buenos Aires and Santiago, 3pm EST, 2pm Bogota and Mexico, 12 noon PST; and 3am China time on September 26th and 5am Australia (Sydney) time on September 26th).

LEARNING COMMUNITY HIGHLIGHTS

SEE ALL CONTENT

BLOG

SEE ALL CONTENT

Attention! The content you are trying to open is restricted to students. You can create a trial account with limited access or choose one of our plans.

SIGN TRIAL VERSION SIGN ONE OF THE PLANS
Fechar