Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Enneagram and Sexuality II


Enneagram and Sexuality II - live class

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Bogota and Mexico City 1pm, Santiago 2pm, Buenos Aires 3pm, London 7pm, Paris and Johannesburg 8pm, Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 2am and Sydney 4am on August 2.

In this live class you will find out what is the spiritual dimension of sexuality. Understand what is sacred sexuality. Find ways to head toward sacred sexuality depending on your instintual sequence.

Every month Uranio Paes teaches an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website.

SEE DE ADVANTAGES OF BEING A MEMBER

The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on August 01, 2019
Ends on August 01, 2019


Uranio Paes holds a Master's degree in administration from FGV, professor of Enneagram and inner work.