Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Anger and the Enneagram

Every month Bea Chestnut and Uranio Paes teach an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website


Topic: Anger and the Enneagram

Anger is one of the basic emotions that everybody needs to be in touch with to become fully human. But some of us don’t have much access to it, while others cannot manage it when it comes. Learn how to deal with this important emotion according to your Enneagram type and instinctual sequence.

Date: July 1st, 2020

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City and Bogota 1pm, New York and Santiago 2pm, Buenos Aires 3pm, London 7pm, Paris and Johannesburg 8pm, Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 2am and Sydney 4am on July 2nd.


The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on July 01, 2020
Ends on July 01, 2020
E-mail: contact@mundoeneagrama.com

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes +
View resume

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes


Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes are teachers of Enneagram and inner work.