Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Are You Carrying Some Else’s Energy?

Every month Bea Chestnut and Uranio Paes teach an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website


Topic: Are You Carring Some Else's Energy?

Many of us are carrying around other people’s energy (and issues) without aware of. Why and how does this happen in general and for particular Enneagram profiles? And, how to solve this problem?

Date: November 16th, 2020

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City 1pm, Bogota and New York 2pm, Santiago and Buenos Aires 4pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Johannesburg and Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 3am and Sydney 6am on November 17th.


The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on November 16, 2020
Ends on November 16, 2020
E-mail: contact@mundoeneagrama.com

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes +
View resume

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes


Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes are teachers of Enneagram and inner work.