Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Aula ao Vivo - A Copa do Mundo de Futebol e o Eneagrama - junho de 2018, 9pm (horário de Londres)

Horário: 9pm em Londres, 10pm na Europa Central e Joanesburgo, 11pm em Helsinki, 5pm em São Paulo e Buenos Aires, 4pm EST e Santiago, 3pm em Bogotá e México, 1pm PST; e 4am na China (Hong Kong) e 6am na Australia (Sydney) em 14 de junho.


Start Hour 09:00 PM
End Hour 09:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Start date: 13 of June of 2018
End date: 13 of June of 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).