Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Aula ao Vivo: O que Realmente Significa ser um Tipo Emocional do Eneagrama? - 9pm (horário de Londres)

Horário: 9pm em Londres, 10pm na Europa Central, 11pm em Joanesburgo e Helsinki, 7pm em São Paulo,  6pm Buenos Aires e Santiago, 4pm EST e Bogotá, 3pm México, 1pm PST; e 5am na China (Hong Kong)  e 8am na Austrália (Sydney) em 16 de novembro.

Starts at 09:00 PM
Ends at 09:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Starts on November 15, 2018
Ends on November 15, 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).