Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Aula ao Vivo - Sexualidade I: Os Nove Tipos do Eneagrama - agosto de 2018, 9pm (horário de Londres)

Horário: 9pm de Londres, 10pm na Europa Central e Joanesburgo, 11pm em Helsinki, 5pm em São Paulo e Buenos Aires, 4pm EST, 5pm Santiago, 3pm em Bogota e México, 1pm PST; e 4am de 31 de agosto na China (Hong Kong)  e 6am de 31 de agosto na Austrália (Sydney).

Start Hour 09:00 PM
End Hour 09:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Start date: 30 of August of 2018
End date: 30 of August of 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).