Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Career Patterns and the Enneagram

Every month Bea Chestnut and Uranio Paes teach an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website


Topic: Career patterns and the Enneagram

Each Enneagram type and instinctual sequence has particular tendencies when it comes to managing a professional career. Learn what your strengths and biases are and how you can aim for a more successful career.

Date: October 13th, 2020

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City and Bogota 1pm, New York 2pm, Santiago and Buenos Aires 3pm, London 7pm, Paris and Johannesburg 8pm, Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 2am and Sydney 5am on October 13th.


The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on October 12, 2020
Ends on October 12, 2020
E-mail: contact@mundoeneagrama.com

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes +
View resume

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes


Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes are teachers of Enneagram and inner work.