Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Clase en Vivo - La Copa del Mundo de Fútbol y el Eneagrama - Junio de 2018, 7pm (horario de Londres)

Horario: 7pm en Londres, 8pm en la Europa Central y Johannesburg, 9pm en Helsinki, 3pm en São Paulo y Buenos Aires, 2pm EST y Santiago, 1pm en Bogota y Mexico, 11am PST; y 2am en la China (Hong Kong) y 4am en Australia (Sydney) el 14 de Junio.

Start Hour 07:00 PM
End Hour 07:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Start date: 13 of June of 2018
End date: 13 of June of 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).