Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Clase en Vivo: ¿Que de Verdad Significa ser un Tipo Emocional en el Eneagrama? - 7pm (horario de Londres)

Horario: 7pm en Londres, 8pm en la Europa Central, 9pm en Johannesburg y Helsinki, 5pm en São Paulo, 4pm in Buenos Aires y Santiago, 2pm EST y Bogota, 1pm en México, 11am PST; y 3am en la China (Hong Kong) y 6am en Austrália (Sydney) el 16 de Noviembre.


Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Starts on November 15, 2018
Ends on November 15, 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).