Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Enneagram Assessment

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City 1pm, Bogota 2pm, Santiago and Buenos Aires 4pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Johannesburg and Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 3am and Sydney 6am on December 20.

Every month Uranio Paes teaches an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website.

SEE DE ADVANTAGES OF BEING A MEMBER

The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on December 19, 2019
Ends on December 19, 2019


Uranio Paes holds a Master's degree in administration from FGV, professor of Enneagram and inner work.