Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

How to Work With the Fixation

Every month Bea Chestnut and Uranio Paes teach an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website.


Topic: How to Work With the Passion

Working on the type’s fixation is seldom discussed in the Enneagram field, but it is just as important as working with the type's passion. Learn how to work on your particular world view by making it more flexible and thus gaining more freedom.

Date: June 8th, 2020    

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City and Bogota 1pm, New York and Santiago 2pm, Buenos Aires 3pm, London 7pm, Paris and Johannesburg 8pm, Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 2am and Sydney 4am on June 9th.


The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on June 08, 2020
Ends on June 08, 2020
E-mail: contact@mundoeneagrama.com

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes +
View resume

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes


Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes are teachers of Enneagram and inner work.