Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

How to Work with the Repressed Instinct

Every month Bea Chestnut and Uranio Paes teach an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website.


In March webinar we will talk about how find out the most effective way to help grow your repressed instinct (self-preservation, social or sexual). The strategy is different from working with the dominant instinct…


Topic: How to Work with the Repressed Instinct

Date: March 2nd, 2020

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City 1pm, New York and Bogota 2pm, Santiago and Buenos Aires 4pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Johannesburg and Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 3am and Sydney 6am on March 3rd


The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on March 02, 2020
Ends on March 02, 2020
E-mail: contact@mundoeneagrama.com

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes +
View resume

Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes


Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes are teachers of Enneagram and inner work.