Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Live Class, December 2018 - What does it Really Means to be a Head Type on the Enneagram - December 2018, 8pm (London time)

Time: 8pm London, 9pm Central Europe, 10pm Johannesburg and Helsinki, 6pm São Paulo, 5pm Buenos Aires and Santiago, 3pm EST and Bogota, 2pm Mexico, 12 noon PST; and 4am China (Hong Kong) and 7am Australia (Sydney) time on December 14th.

Generally, people do not fully understand WHAT IT REALLY MEANS TO BE A HEAD TYPE ON THE ENNEAGRAM. Uranio Paes, one of the greatest names in today's global Enneagram community, will teach this lesson live online, where he will share his experience on the subject. Come and discover the mysteries of how types 5, 6 e 7 work, whether for self-development or for working with people.

In this class you will:

    Understand the wonders and pains of being a head type;
    Know the resources that these people have (and what types of other triads do not have);
    Map and learn how to manage these resources in head types;
    Develop those special skills in those who belong to the heart and body triads.

Participate in this class to further deepen your knowledge and power of transformation!

We Mundo Eneagrama offers this live in English and you are our guest. This class is part of a special series on the triads of the Enneagram and will be exceptionally OPENED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. For this reason, vacancies are limited.


Click on the link to watch ONLY ON THE CORRECT DAY AND TIME:
https://zoom.us/j/899503099?pwd=UkdwS1FyNVVVejZreXFBYmg2bXh5UT09

Date: December 13th, 2018.

Time: 8pm London, 9pm Central Europe, 10pm Johannesburg and Helsinki, 3pm New York, 12 noon los Angeles; and 4am Hong Kong and 7am Sydney time on December 14th.

Exclusive password: AVTE1312ab (case sensitive).

Webinar ID: 899 503 099

To participate by phone, check out the international numbers available here.

If you can not watch live, do not worry. The recording will be available for members at website within 48 hours of the live performance.

Starts at 08:00 PM
Ends at 08:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Starts on December 13, 2018
Ends on December 13, 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).