Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Live Class - The Soccer (Football) World Cup and the Enneagram - June 2018, 8pm (London time)

Time: 8pm London, 21pm Central Europe and Johannesburg, 10pm Helsinki, 4pm São Paulo and Buenos Aires, 3pm EST and Santiago, 2pm Bogota and Mexico, 12 noon PST; and 3am China (Hong Kong) and 5am Australia (Sydney) time on June 14th.

Start Hour 08:00 PM
End Hour 08:50 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Start date: 13 of June of 2018
End date: 13 of June of 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).