Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Teachers' Learning Circle - How Can We All (and each Enneatype) Improve our Sexual Lives - August 2018, 8pm (London Time)

Time: 8pm London, 9pm Central Europe and Johannesburg, 10pm Helsinki, 4pm São Paulo and Buenos Aires, 3pm EST, 4pm Santiago, 2pm Bogota and Mexico, 12 noon PST; and 3am China (Hong Kong) and 5am Australia (Sydney) time on August 29th.

Start Hour 08:00 PM
End Hour 09:00 PM
Site: www.mundoeneagrama.com
Start date: 28 of August of 2018
End date: 28 of August of 2018


Founder and CEO of Mundo Eneagrama. International teacher of Enneagram and inner work renowned for innovative and deep approaches. Successful organizational consultant and coach for 25 years. Past global president of the International Enneagram Association (IEA).