Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Weninar: Twin Survivor Syndrome and the Enneagram

Every month Bea Chestnut and Uranio Paes teach an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website


Topic: Twin Survivor Syndrome and the Enneagram

Learn about this fascinating and important reality that impacts up to 10% of the world’s population. If you have had a particularly difficult time finding out your Enneagram type or if you have hard to explain feelings this might be your case…

Date: December 14th, 2020

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City 1pm, Bogota and New York 2pm, Santiago and Buenos Aires 4pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Johannesburg and Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 3am and Sydney 6am on December 15th.


The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on December 14, 2020
Ends on December 14, 2020
E-mail: contact@mundoeneagrama.com


Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes are teachers of Enneagram and inner work.