Calendar

Icon Curso Online
Online

Trauma Healing and the Enneagram

Every month Uranio Paes teaches an online live class, dealing with topics related to the Enneagram and its applications. Those who participate have the privilege of having their question answered by the teachers in real time, besides being able to watch that (and hundreds of others) as many times as they want on the website.

In January webinar we will talk about how to find out each Enneagram Type’s coping strategy when dealing with trauma and the solutions to work through them.


Topic: Trauma Healing and the Enneagram

Date: January 10th, 2020

Schedules: Los Angeles 11am, Mexico City 1pm, Bogota 2pm, Santiago and Buenos Aires 4pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Johannesburg and Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 3am and Sydney 6am on January 11th.

The link to attend will be sent by email for members 1 hour before the start.

Aren't you a member yet? SEE THE ADVANTAGES HERE

Starts at 07:00 PM
Ends at 07:45 PM
Place: Online - London time
Site: https://www.mundoeneagrama.com/join-us
Starts on January 14, 2020
Ends on January 14, 2020


Urânio Paes é Mestre em administração pela FGV, professor de Eneagrama e traballho interior.