Live Class: Centers of Intelligence III - January 18th 2018

8:00 PM London 10pm Helsinki and Johannesburg, 9pm Central Europe, 6pm Sao Paulo, 5pm Buenos Aires y Santiago, 12 noon PST, 3pm Bogota, 2pm Mexico, 3pm EST, 4am China (Hong Kong) time on January 19 and 7am Australia (Sydney) time on January 19.



Teacher´s Learning Circle: New Year's resolutions: How to make and keep up with effective year-round transformation - January 22th 2018. 

8PM London, 9pm Central Europe, 10PM Johannesburg and Helsinki, 6pm São Paulo, 5PM Buenos Aires and Santiago, 3PM EST and Bogota, 2PM Mexico, 12 noon PST; and 4AM China (Hong Kong) time on January 23thand 7am Australia (Sydney) time on January 23th.



LEARNING COMMUNITY HIGHLIGHTS

SEE ALL CONTENT

BLOG

SEE ALL CONTENT

Attention! The content you are trying to open is restricted to students. You can create a trial account with limited access or choose one of our plans.

SIGN TRIAL VERSION SIGN ONE OF THE PLANS
Fechar