Intuition and its Dangers

Live Class with Uranio Paes
August 30th at 8pm in London, 9pm in Central Europe and Johannesburg, 10pm in Helsinki, 3pm in New York, 12 noon in Los Angeles. And August 31th at 3am in China (Hong Kong) and 5am in Australia (Sydney).


Enneagram in the Movies - Teachers' Learning Circle

August 28th at 8pm in London, 9pm in Central Europe and Johannesburg, 10pm in Helsinki, 3pm in New York, 12 noon in Los Angeles. And August 29th at 3am in China (Hong Kong) and 5am in Australia (Sydney).


Mundo Eneagrama is a Global Enneagram Learning Community led by Uranio Paes and supported by other senior teachers from over 15 countries spanning many continents.

Mundo Eneagrama has a vast and fast-growing collection of quality materials on the Enneagram and its applications. This large body of cutting-edge content comes in different online formats: workshops, classes, videos, articles, and podcasts. Much of this content is available in three languages - English, Spanish, and Portuguese -, Mundo Eneagrama has members from over 20 different countries, who can also attend in-person Enneagram workshops, sometimes with exclusive benefits and discounts.

Know more

LEARNING COMMUNITY HIGHLIGHTS

SEE ALL CONTENT

Hello! Thank you for your interest. You are trying to access members-only content. You can create a trial account for 48 hours. If you have already done this, learn about our offers and see which fits you best.

SIGN TRIAL VERSION SIGN ONE OF THE PLANS
Fechar