Five Common Mistakes in Enneagram Theory

Live Class (exclusive for members). On 21st February at 7pm London, 8pm Central Europe, 9pm Johannesburg and Helsinki, 4pm Buenos Aires, 2pm New York, 1pm Mexico City, 11am Los Angeles. And on 22nd Feb at 3am Hong Kong and 6am Sydney.

Mundo Eneagrama is a Global Enneagram Learning Community led by Uranio Paes and supported by other senior teachers from over 15 countries spanning many continents.

Mundo Eneagrama has a vast and fast-growing collection of quality materials on the Enneagram and its applications. This large body of cutting-edge content comes in different online formats: workshops, classes, videos, articles, and podcasts. Much of this content is available in three languages - English, Spanish, and Portuguese -, Mundo Eneagrama has members from over 20 different countries, who can also attend in-person Enneagram workshops, sometimes with exclusive benefits and discounts.

Know more

LEARNING COMMUNITY HIGHLIGHTS

SEE ALL CONTENT

Thank you for your interest in this material!

Already a member?
LOGIN

Are you new here ? Register and try it free for 48 hours
TRY IT

Do you want to be a Mundo Eneagrama member?
CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Fechar